JUSTIN M. KISKA

THEATRE OWNER  |  PRODUCER


NEWS ROOM

MEDIA RELEASES

Former State Delegate J. Anita Stup Endorses
Justin Kiska for County Council

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Former State Delegate Rick Weldon Endorses
Justin Kiska for County Council
Monday, April 9, 2018

Former City of Frederick Mayor Randy McClement Endorses
Justin Kiska for County Council
Thursday, March 22, 2018

County Council Candidate Justin M. Kiska Releases Statement
on the Monocacy River Plan
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

County Council Candidate Justin M. Kiska Proposes Charter Amendment to Strengthen Council's Hand in the Budget Process
Monday, January 15, 2018

Justin M. Kiska, Business Owner and Former President of The Golden Mile Alliance,
Announces Candidacy for At-Large County Council Seat
Tuesday, December 5, 2017


JUSTIN IN THE PRESS

Frederick County Council At-Large Candidate Justin Kiska
By Kelsi Loos, The Frederick News Post
Thursday, May 31, 2018

Mid-Maryland Live with Guest Justin Kiska
Wedneday, May 16, 2018

Thor at Four on AM 1450 - The Source with Guest Justin Kiska
(Segment begins at 55:23)
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Hood College Hosts Republican Debate
By Kelsi Loos, The Frederick News Post
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Frederick's Forum on WFMD with Guest Justin Kiska
Saturday, April 21, 2018

Political Notes
By Kelsi Loos, The Frederick News Post
Friday, January 19, 2018

Justin Kiska to Run for Council
Emmitsburg News Journal
Monday, January 1, 2018

Justin Kiska Stresses Unity, Communication in Second Bid for County Council Seat
By Kelsi Loos, The Frederick News Post
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
ARTICLES BY JUSTIN

PROPERTY RIGHTS VS.
GOVERNMENT REGULATION
Woodsboro/Walkersville Times
March 2018


GROWING PAINS
Emmitsburg News-Journal
November 2017

SANCTUARY!  SANCTUARY!
Emmitsburg News-Journal
June 2017

A BALANCING ACT FOR THE FUTURE
Woodsboro/Walkersville Times
July 2016

A+B = EXPENSIVE
Woodsboro/Walkersville Times
April 2016
Justin speaking at the ground breaking ceremony for the Wawa on Route 40 West.